Chad K. Park's Blog

13, December 2010

Crossfit – “Whitten”

Filed under: Uncategorized — chadkpark @ 8:50 am

I didn’t do it all. I don’t have a 20 lb ball for the wallball exercise. I think I was running 300m instead of 400m. I found out afterward that my burpees were taking an extra step. I only had a cinder block for a “24 inch box”. Finally, I only had a 20 lb kettlebell and I have no idea what 2 pood means. Well, I just looked it up and it is a Russian measure for kettlebells. Two pood is about 72 lbs!

SUNDAY 101212

“Whitten”

Five rounds for time of:
22 Kettlebell swings, 2 pood
22 Box jump, 24 inch box
Run 400 meters
22 Burpees
22 Wall ball shots, 20 pound ball

It took me about 55 minutes anyway.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Denise Minger

Rescuing good health from bad science.

counterclockwise

because I'm holding a thermal detonator

Grow family. Grow!

growth of our family

Bucket List Publications

Indulge- Travel, Adventure, & New Experiences

