Chad K. Park's Blog

27, July 2012

Gray Cook & core stability

Filed under: training, Uncategorized — chadkpark @ 9:15 am

So I read a bunch of exercise blogs.  I found a link in one a while ago to someone really good.  He’s got a strong history of training athletes and I like his focus on core stability.  Here’s where he introduced me to a great exercise you can do at your usual gym.  I don’t usually have much appreciation for cable pulling exercises at the (IMHO) overly equipped gyms.  However, this chop and lift has stood me in good stead every time I end up at a hotel with a cheesy machine and zero dumbbells.  Good stuff – I highly recommend it to anyone and everyone.  You might surprise yourself.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Denise Minger

Rescuing good health from bad science.

counterclockwise

because I'm holding a thermal detonator

Grow family. Grow!

growth of our family

Bucket List Publications

Indulge- Travel, Adventure, & New Experiences

